Kendall Breeze Homeowner Association

Schools

The following schools serve our community.

Board Of Directors

Eduardo Temkin
eduardo@kendallbreezehoa.org
Director (Single Family)

Octavio Perez
octavio@kendallbreezehoa.org
Director/Officer (Greek Series)

Lourdes Ors
lourdes@kendallbreezehoa.org
Director/Officer (Single Family)

Garry Vine
gary@kendallbreezehoa.org
Director (España Series)

Teresa Van Tassel
teresa@kendallbreezehoa.org
(Italian Model) – Secretary

Louis Negron
louis@kendallbreezehoa.org
Director/Officer (Espana Series)

Johanne Nicoleau
johanne@kendallbreeze.org
Director (España Series)